Ordine dei Cavalieri del Tartufo e dei Vini di Alba

Castello di Grinzane Cavour – via Castello, 5
12060 Grinzane Cavour  (CN) – ITALIE

Grand Maître
Bianca Vetrino
granmaestro@cavalierideltartufo.it

Trésorier

Gino Sobrino

Secrétaire
Cristina Chiambretto

Contact: segreteria@cavalierideltartufo.it

Du lundi au vendredi
Horaire:  8:30 – 12:30  / 14:00-18:00
Tel. + 39 0173-22.66.24 - +39 333/4729324

Site: www.cavalierideltartufo.it

Le 22 février 1967, dans un petit restaurant de Grinzane Cavour, la confrérie œnogastronomique appelée "Ordre des chevaliers de la Truffe et des Vins d'Alba" a été fondée avec le but de faire connaître la bonne cuisine de la région des Langhe.

Au cours de l'année, l'Ordre organise des réunions appelées Chapitres où l'on discute de gastronomie et l'on présente des plats traditionnels préparés selon des recettes authentiques et accompagnés pas les meilleurs vins sélectionnés par les experts de l'Ordre.

Depuis la fondation, ces événements ont lieu dans le château historique de Grinzane Cavour qui est aussi le siège de l'Œnothèque Régionale et du Restaurant du Château avec une Étoile Michelin.

Les organes de l'ordre sont les suivants:

  • le Grand Conseil
  • le Conseil Souverain
  • le Grand Maître
  • le Grand Maître Honoraire

Le Grand Conseil élit les membres du Conseil Souverain et le Grand Maître.

Le Conseil Souverain élit trois experts de la commission gastronomique et trois experts de la commission œnologique. Il nomme:

  • Le Trésorier
  • Le Chancelier
  • Le Maître de cérémonie
  • Le Maître Honoraire
  • Les Membres actifs (Sages compagnons)

Actualités

2019 CALENDAR

Italy

 

Sunday 3rd February - at11.00 a.m. - VERONA - 4th CHAPTER OF THE ITALIAN DELEGATION OF NORTH WEST

Saturday 23rd February  – at  11.00 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour -  GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Sunday 24th March  - at 11 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour – 285th CHAPTER OF THE SPRING IN THE LANGHE

Sunday 14th April  –  at 11.00 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour –  286th CHAPTER OF THE BUDS

Saturday 18th May  – at 6.00 p.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour - 287th CHAPTER OF THE TRADITION.

Saturday 22nd June  – at 6.00 p.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour - 288th CHAPTER OF THE SUMMER SOLSTICE.

Sunday 8th September  – at 11.00 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour – 289th CHAPTER OF THE SELECTION OF THE GREAT WINES.

Sunday 13th October  – at 11.00 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour - 290th CHAPTER OF THE HARVEST.

Saturday 9th November  – at 6.00 p.m. -  Castle of Grinzane Cavour - 291st CHAPTER OF THE AUTUMN MISTS

Sunday 24th November  – at 11.00 a.m - Castle of Grinzane Cavour. – 292nd CHAPTER OF THE WHITE TRUFFLE OF ALBA

Friday 29th November  – 7.00 p.m. - Milan – EXTRAORDINARY CHAPTER OF MILAN DELEGATION

Saturday 7th December  – at 11.30 a.m. - Castle of Grinzane Cavour – FESTIVAL OF FRIENDSHIP

 

Swiss Delegation

Sunday 7th April  – CHAPTER OF THE SWISS DELEGATION

 

 

Hong Kong Delegation

Saturday 23rd February– Hong Kong– 55th WINTER CHAPTER

Monday 18th March  – Hong Kong56th CHAPTER

Monday 29th April  – Hong Kong57th CHAPTER

Saturday 25th May  – Hong Kong58th  SPRING CHAPTER

Monday 15th July  – Hong Kong59th CHAPTER

Saturday 10th August  – Hong Kong – 60th SUMMER CHAPTER

Monday 21st October  – Hong Kong – 61st CHAPTER

Saturday 30th November  – Hong Kong – 62nd AUTUMN CHAPTER OF THE WHITE TRUFFLE

 

 

Napa e San Francisco Bay Area Delegation

 

Tuesday 19th February – Walnut Creek– 7th CHAPTER – WINTER IN THE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday 19th March – 8th CHAPTER – “MY LIFE IN BAROLO” MASSIMO MARTINELLI

Wednesday 1st May– 9th CHAPTER – “AN EVENING WITH DIANNE HALES”

Thursday 11th July – Oakland - 10th CHAPTER - “A MID SUMMER KNIGHT’S DREAM”

December – Napa La Toque Restaurant – 11th CHAPTER OF THE WHITE TRUFFLE OF ALBA (date to be determined)

 

 

New York Delegation

 

Tuesday 19th February – New York – 8th CHAPTER

Tuesday 21st May – New York – 9th CHAPTER

Wednesday 20th November – New York – 10th CHAPTER

 

 

Taiwan Delegation

 

Saturday 12th January – Taiwan – 4th CHAPTER

Saturday 11th May– Taiwan -  5th CHAPTER

Saturday 21st September – Taiwan – 6th CHAPTER

“Prinz Eugen” Vienna Delegation

Saturday 16th February – Vienna – 1st CHAPTER OF THE FOUNDING OF THE DELEGATION

Friday 14th June – Vienna – 2nd CHAPTER

Friday 27th September – Vienna – 3rd CHAPTER

Tuesday 26th November – Vienna – 4th CHAPTER